SELF-E Workshops

Published 11/03/2016

Take a Self-E

We're really excited to tell you about the launch of our brand new Self-E programme. These free workshops will give you the chance to shape your future by looking at your skills, your strenghts and weakness and your personality type. We'll explore your goals and what you want to achieve before putting it all together in a plan to get where you want to go. 

If you are interested in attending please contact us by ringing 0191 3892648 or email elke@cdcenterpriseagency.com

 

Tuesday 22 March 16 - Wednesday 23 March 16 - Thursday 24 March 16 (10am - 1pm)

Wednesday 06/04/2016  09.30 - 16.30

Wednesday 20/04/2016  09.30 - 16.30

Wednesday 04/05/2016  09.30 - 16.30

Wednesday 18/05/2016  09.30 - 16.30

Wednesday 01/06/2016  09.30 - 16.30

Wednesday 15/06/2016  09.30 - 16.30

Wednesday 29/06/2016  09.30 - 16.30

Wednesday 13/07/2016  09.30 - 16.30

Wednesday 27/07/2016  09.30 - 16.30